Luncheon Series

Luncheons feature Members of Congress and high-level policymakers as guest speakers who discuss current energy legislation and initiatives. Luncheons are open to all NERO members and their guests, and are held monthly subject to the availability of speakers. Recent distinguished speakers include Chairmen, Ranking Members and prominent Members of the House Energy and Commerce Committee, the Senate Energy Committee, and other Committees with jurisdiction over energy and environmental issues. Between 150-170 energy and environmental professionals representing corporations, associations, and other organization usually attend the NERO luncheons. The luncheons typically are held on or near Capitol Hill to facilitate the exchange of ideas and information while promoting public awareness.

National Energy Resources Organization



2017 NERO Luncheon Series

  Arrangements are currently being made for our next Guest Speaker.  

Please check back for details.

Payment by Check
Please download the registration form and include with your check.
Online Payment & Registration

Tickets & Seating Options
If you wish to become a member or renew your membership at this time, you may do so below.
MEMBER Seating Options:
Select Membership Level:
NON-MEMBER Seating Options:
Rep. Pete Olson (filled in for Rep. Greg Walden)
Senator Lisa Murkowski
Rep. Rob Bishop
2016 Rep. Joe Barton
2016 Senator Martin Heinrich
2016 Rep. John Shimkus
2015 FERC Commissioner Colette D. Honorable
2015 Majority Whip Steve Scalise
2015 Senator Shelley Moore Capito
2015 Senator Cory Gardner
2014 Senator Joe Manchin
2014 Senator Dean Heller
2014 Rep. Jim Matheson
2013 Senator Heidi Heitkamp
2013 Senator Chris Coons
2013 Senator David Vitter
2013 Rep. Lee Terry
2013 Senator Jeff Flake
2012 Rep. Greg Walden
2012 Senator Lamar Alexander
2011 Senator John Barrasso
2011 Rep. Ed Whitfield
2011 Senator Lisa Murkowski
2010 Senator Tom Carper
2010 Rep. Paul Ryan
2010 Senator Jim Webb
2009 Rep. Ed Markey
2009 Senator Byron Dorgan
2009 Senator Richard Burr
2008 Battleground Poll Pollsters --
Celinda Lake & Ed Goeas
2008 Rep. Peter Visclosky
2008 Rep. Darrell Issa
2008 Rep. Fred Upton
2008 Rep. David McIntosh
2007 Rep. Al Wynn
2007 Rep. Jim Matheson
2007 FERC Commissioner Phil Moeller
2007 Senator Jim Inhofe
2007 Rep. Rick Boucher
2007 Rep. Mark Udall